Please log on

Contact Us

Address:

Idylwylde Golf and Country Club
400 Walford Road East
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 2G9
 

Telephone Numbers:

Main Building - (705) 522-8580
Fax - (705) 522-0173
Pro Shop - (705) 523-1006
Greens Department - (705) 522-8580 ext.251
Greens Department Fax - (705) 523-0537

Gunther Gratzer

General Manager
705-522-8580 ext.222
ggratzer@idylwylde.com

Manon Duclos

Club Accountant
705-522-8580 ext.223
mduclos@idylwylde.com

Kelly Giff

Club Secretary
705-522-8580 ext.221
admin@idylwylde.com

Cole Pitre

Food & Beverage/Events Manager
705-522-8580 ext.225
events@idylwylde.com

Katie Doyle

Head Golf Professional
705-522-8580 ext.236
kdoyle@idylwylde.com

Jay Sisko

Greens Superintendent
705-522-8580 ext.251
jsisko@idylwylde.com

Stuart Raymond

Executive Chef
705-522-8580 ext.229
chef@idylwylde.com

Directions


View Larger Map